34 Pleasant Street Chester, NS B0J 1J0  Local: (902) 275-5707
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FLOWERS FLOWERS OF CHESTER, LTD
Local Chester, NS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. Thanks.
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

It was and still is a beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers are beautiful and look as fresh as the day I received them.Also great to have their own vase...Thanks..Betty
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful tulips with stems nicely wrapped. The flowers were delivered even without a specific address. Flowers flowers flowers always provides fresh and lovely qarrangements... One cannot go wrong with this florist!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

beautiful flowers
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great Flowers, Great Service , Great People. But your radio buttons for the Stars don't make sense. The " full " button seems to be a negative, and the " empty " button, with the hole, seems to be a positive. I would expect it to be the other way around. I have no idea how many stars I gave this review, but I wanted it to be a 5.
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers consistently fresh and beautiful. Robin is always helpful in explaining how to care. For them
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

The service was impeccable; the arrangement was beautiful; the recipient was thrilled! What more can I say! It is heartwarming to support local business. ~ Thank you so much, I would not hesitate to promote/use your services again!
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Experience was great. Wish I could have seen the arrangement but hrardcit was beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I love the fact that I am in Ontario and can still access a local Chester business to send flowers to loved ones! The bouquets are gorgeous and I love that they can be sent same day!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Perfect delivery of beautiful flower arrangement to my Mom outside of Chester. Thanks!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful flowers delivered on time for my Grandmother's visitation. Thank you.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful flowers delivered cheerfully even though we are a fair distance from Chester. Thank you.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

All good. Delivered as requested. Recipient was pleased.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the order. The roses were beautiful! Delivered on time too. Will order again fron this store. Very satisfied.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

A lovely bouquet, very nicely arranged and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very nice flower arrangements, great service.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

EXCELLENT service and product.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Always a treat to get something from Flowers, Flowers... the flowers are always fresh and beautiful!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My in laws just celebrated 62 years and they were so surprised to receive the flowers. My mother said the colors were so beautiful. They were happy and that's all that matters. Thank you Robin.
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. I would definitely use them again. The fruit basket was A one!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, we were very pleased with the service and the arrangement. i also appreciated receiving the email reminder that I had sent flowers at the same time last year.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Auntie Anne who lives in Chester, Nova Scotia was very happy about her flower arragement assortment delivery. She even knew the person working at the flower shop in Chester.
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

people were great to deal with
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was 100% satisfied with my order through Flowers Flowers Flowers! The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was done exactly when I wanted it to be. I would definitely order again! Thanks so much :)
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

excellent and easy service for a friend spending the summer in Chester.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: YT

Excellent service, fast and reliable. Thank you for making my friends day.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

You have a great selection to order from. Colors are amazing and the flowers are fresh and last a long time. My mother is attracted to bright colors and you do not fail there!! Thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

wonderful service! went out of your way to track down the customer when initial address didn't work. The flowers were also beautiful. thanks !
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was thoroughly impressed with the service ! I ordered late in the day, after closing . I was asked for details, and the flowers were delivered that very next morning, to a rather out of the way place. I was totally pleased and will definitely continue using this flower shop.. great work!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

I received a beautiful bouquet from my son who ordered it from Australia... When he saw it on Skype, he was so happy too ! Great service, with a beautiful smile, and a nice card hand written nicely with my son's words... So cute ! Thank you. The bouquet is still fresh after a few days.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I really appreciate being able to purchase flowers this way, as I can do it when the shop is closed and with the time change difference, this works great for me. Karen
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service! I ordered from ON and was actually past the cutoff time for delivery because of the time difference, but I was assured that the arrangement would still go out for same day delivery. The bouquet was lovely!! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

A +
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I never saw the bouquets but Jennifer chandler was very pleased with them. Says you do a great job Thanks
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service. Lovely flowers.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was at work googling for your phone # when I found I could order on line. It took only seconds to do. I was very pleased with the arrangements that were available. AND, as always, the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were lovely, and Robin was a delight! My mom was surprised and in love with them. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers are beautiful! Vase a speck small but otherwise wonderful arrangement and much appreciated! :)
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flower arrangement was great - really nice assortment.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were delivered on time and as requested. The recipient was very pleased.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

It was a beautiful bouquet of bright fall colours. All of my favourites in the bouquet - gerberas, yellow roses and pretty orange cluster roses.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Accommodated specific delivery instructions and beautiful bouquet. Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful flowers, excellent service. Thanks very much!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Prompt service and delivery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thx, Joy loved the arrangement you put together and I appreciated the personal touch!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

The process was so easy. The flowers were more beautiful that I expected and the lady at the shop was very friendly and easy to talk to.
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent, friendly service. After speaking with Robyn, I used the website to order flowers for my uncle's funeral. It is one of the better e-commerce sites I have used - very intuitive and easy to navigate. Many comments at the funeral on how beautiful the flower arrangements were.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Lovely flowers and great service!
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I could not be more please with Flowers of Chester. Robin was very helpful and professional in my interaction with her. I did not get to see the flowers but the receivers, Jennie and Peter McQuire, emailed to say how beautiful the bouquet was. Flowers of Chester has a wonderful selection. I chose blue for Frannie who has the most beautiful eyes I have ever seen. Thank you for the excellent service at Flowers for Chester. Jan
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very helpful and pleasant prople
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very helpful and good service
Flower Delivery To Chester, NS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS FLOWERS FLOWERS OF CHESTER, LTD
34 Pleasant Street
Chester, NS. B0J 1J0
Local: (902) 275-5707

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase